My top 10 Skritter Japanese app wish list (with sub wishes)

Here is just a bunch of stuff I would like to see in the Skritter app someday (some are way out there and I know will most likely never happen) it’s in no particular order of priority though I am numbering them to make it easier to comment on. Also I know I have mention some of these things in the past but since this is my Skritter wish list I’m going to be mentioning some of them again. Please keep in mind I am studying Japanese and my personal desires will be different from others. What do you desire for the future of the app? Were any of them the same as mine?

1. I always hear about how the Pelco dictionary integration is loved by the Chinese students. And well surprise that sounds good to me too. I hope it comes to the Japanese app someday.

2. I would like to have a text editor to italicize, bold and edit text rather that relying on using tags.

3. I would like to have a VR version of Skritter (a great stepping stone to AR).

4. I would like to have an AR version of Skritter (I know this one seems really far off but I do think it is the future and someday it will replace the cell phone).

5. I would like to have example sentences.

5a I would like to have sentences with close deletions.

5b I would like to have sentences with audio read by professional voice actors. Also please have the ability to store them on the app and not just streamed when needed.

5c I would like to have a pitch mark up for Japanese sentences too (and for that matter individual words). Although it’s not necessary for speaking Japanese (like it is for Chinese) it is helpful in reducing accents. I only know of one book that uses the accents (my old Ohio State textbook: Japanese the Spoken Language) but I know of no app, font nor program that can mark up the text. It would really set Skritter apart if it had the ability to do so.